Come visit your residence at the Open Days

The University Open Days for the academic year 2022-23 are starting and at Resa we also open our residence hall wide open to you!

Informative sessions and guided tours to start imagining your life at Resa.

These are the dates of the next open days:

Friday, March 4

Friday, March 25

Saturday, March 26

Wednesday, March 30

Friday, April 1

Thursday, April 7

Wednesday, April 20

Wednesday, April 27

Saturday, April 30

Wednesday, May 11

Friday, May 13

Wednesday, May 18

Friday, May 20

Saturday, May 28

Saturday, June 18

Tuesday, June 21

Tuesday, July 12

 

Would you like to visit the residence but these days are not convenient for you?  Leave your details in this form and we will offer you other alternatives.

 

* The visit of a room will be subject to the availability of the residence.